ctc TrainCanada Locations

ctc TrainCanada is a full service provider of corporate IT, desktop and management skills training solutions with training locations in major cities across Canada.

Select your city below for local branch information. For questions regarding course registration and schedules, please call Customer Service at 1-800-699-4007 ext. 1234. You can also consult your confirmation email/letter for course location information.
City Address E-mail Telephone Pearson VUE centre
Calgary 815 – 8th Ave. SW, Suite 300, Panarctic Plaza. Calgary, AB T2P 3P2 Calgary@TrainCanada.com Ph: 403-216-8464
Fax: 403-262-1185
Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays
10:00AM – 4:00PM
Edmonton 10060 Jasper Ave. Suite 810 Edmonton, AB T5J 3R8 Edmonton@TrainCanada.com Ph: 780-442-1620
Fax: 780-409-8057
Tuesday – Thursday
10:00AM – 4:00PM
Halifax 2000 Barrington St. Suite 201-Cogswell Tower. Halifax, NS B3J 3K1 Halifax@TrainCanada.com Ph: 902-442-6965
Fax: 902-422-1648
Mondays, Tuesdays, and Thursdays
2:00PM – 5:00PM
Laval 2 Place Laval, Laval QC, H7N 5Y3 Sales@TrainCanada.com Ph: 1-800-699-4007

Mississauga 30 Eglinton Ave., West, Suite 301. Mississauga, ON L5R 3E7 Mississauga@TrainCanada.com Ph: 416-214-1090
Fax: 905-270-7426

Montréal - René-Lévesque 800 boul René-Lévesque ouest, Suite 900, Montréal QC, H3B 1X9 Sales@TrainCanada.com Ph: 514-932-7233

Montréal - Sainte-Catherine 1440 rue Ste-Catherine ouest, Suite 1010, Montréal QC, H3G 1R8 Sales@TrainCanada.com Ph: 1-800-699-4007

Ottawa - Albert Street 360 Albert Street, Suite 720, Ottawa, ON. K1R 7X7 Ottawa@TrainCanada.com Ph: 613-288-0541

Ottawa - Holland Cross 11 Holland Avenue, Suite 100 Ottawa, Ontario, K1Y 4S1 Ottawa@TrainCanada.com Ph: 613-798-5353
Fax: 613-798-5574

Québec City Parc Samuel-Holland, 850 avenue Ernest-Gagnon, Québec QC, G1S 4S2 Sales@TrainCanada.com Ph: 1-800-699-4007
Fax: 418-525-6425

Toronto - Bay Street 595 Bay Street, Suite 302 Toronto, ON M5G 2C2 Toronto@TrainCanada.com Ph: 416-214-1090
Fax: 416-214-6353

Toronto - Bloor Street 2 Bloor Street East, 31st Floor, Toronto ON, M4W 1A8 Toronto@TrainCanada.com Ph: 416-964-8664

Vancouver 1155 West Pender, Vancouver, BC Suite 650. V6E 2P4 Vancouver@TrainCanada.com Ph: 604-685-1205
Fax: 604-685-1570

Victoria 777 Fort Street, Second Floor Victoria, BC V8W 1G9 Victoria@TrainCanada.com Ph: 250-381-8838
Tuesday – Friday
9:00AM - 1:30PM
Winnipeg - One Lombard Suite 910. One Lombard Place (Richardson Bldg). Winnipeg, MB R3B 0X3 Winnipeg@TrainCanada.com Ph: 204-947-5867
Fax: 204-947-5878

Winnipeg - Portage Avenue 201 Portage Avenue, Suite 1903, Winnipeg MB, R3B 3K6 winnipeg@traincanada.com Ph: 204-943-0726