TOGAF® and Enterprise Architecture Training and Certification

Learn how to design, plan, implement, and govern information technology with TOGAF® training from ctc TrainCanada.

TOGAF training

What is TOGAF®

TOGAF® (The Open Group Architecture Forum), is the standard in enterprise architecture management and is a framework for enterprise architecture that provides an approach for designing, planning, implementing, and governing an enterprise information technology architecture. It is the most prominent and reliable enterprise architecture standard, ensuring consistent standards, methods, and communication among enterprise architecture professionals.

TOGAF® Training and Certification

Enterprise architecture professionals fluent in TOGAF® standards enjoy greater industry credibility, job effectiveness, and career opportunities.  Our TOGAF® 9 certification course covers adoption and implementation of TOGAF® 9 as well as prepares you for the TOGAF® 9 Combined Certificate exam.  Here are the advantages of TOGAF® training with ctc TrainCanada:

  • Consistent business processes
  • Better roadmap correction
  • Improved growth
  • Real world skills development

Don’t wait any longer to get your enterprise architecture to work for you – sign up for a TOGAF course today!

Multiple locations, Virtual

TOGAF® and Enterprise Architecture Courses

Course Days Price GTR[?]GTR means that the course is Guaranteed To Run. Read more... Schedule & Description
TOGAF 9.1 Level 1 and 2 4 $3,290.00 Yes View Description

TOGAF® Training at Locations Across Canada – 

Click on a city below for directions to the nearest branch, business hours and local contact information to take a TOGAF® course in your city –

TorontoOttawaMississaugaCalgaryEdmontonWinnipegVancouverVictoriaHalifax, Montréal

Training Delivery Options –

ctc TrainCanada can deliver your TOGAF® course in one of three ways –

Ask a Question

Please wait...

TOGAF® Certification Options

togaf training & certificationThe TOGAF® Certification for People Program is a market-driven education and certification program to support TOGAF® 9. There are two levels to certification, denoted Level 1 and Level 2. Level 2 contains the learning requirements for Level 1.

Read more
TOGAF® 9.1 General Definitions (Cheat Sheet)

TOGAF® White Paper

TOGAF® 9 General Definitions (Cheat Sheet) Click to download

Helpful TOGAF® Links and Resources





Today only!


Sign up today at Global Knowledge and save 50% off eligible courses!


Select your course here >